2021-22

Term 1

  • INSET 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 – (school closed)
  • INSET 2: Friday 3rd September 2021 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Monday 6th September 2021 (first day for children)
  • Monday 6th September – Reception children attend part-time
  • Monday 20th September – Reception children attend full-time
  • End of term: Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

  • Start of term: Monday 1st November 2021
  • INSET 3: Friday 10th December 2021 – (school closed)
  • End of term: Friday 17th December 2021 (early collection from 1:00pm)

Term 3

  • INSET 4: Tuesday 4th January 2022 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Wednesday 5th January 2022 (first day of term for children)
  • End of term: Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

  • Start of term: Monday 28th February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

  • Start of term: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 – Bank Holiday (school closed)
  • End of term: Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

  • INSET 5: Monday 6th June 2022 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Tuesday 7th June 2022 (first day of term for children)
  • End of term: Tursday 21st July 2022 (early collection from 1:00pm)
  • End of term: Friday 22nd July 2022 SCHOOL CLOSED

Dowload a copy of the Term Dates and Holidays for 2021-22 updated