2020-21

Term 1

  • INSET 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 – (school closed)
  • INSET 2: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Thursday 3rd September 2020 (first day for Year 1 and Year 2 children)
  • End of term: Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

  • INSET 3: Monday 2nd November 2020 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (school open)
  • End of term: Friday 18th December 2020 (early collection from 1:15pm)

Term 3

  • INSET 4: Monday 4th January 2021 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Tuesday 5th January 2021 (school open)
  • End of term: Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

  • Start of term: Monday 22nd February 2021 (school open)
  • End of term: Thursday 1st April 2021 (early collection from 1:15pm)

Term 5

  • Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021 (school open)
  • End of term: Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

  • INSET 5: Monday 7th June 2021 – (school closed)
  • Start of term: Tuesday 8th June 2021 (school open)
  • End of term: Wednesday 21st July 2021 (early collection from 1:15pm)

Dowload a copy of the Term Dates and Holidays for 2020-21